Coaches Contacts 2020-21

 

Fall – August 12th

Cheerleading Tierra Snowden tmsnowden@aacps.org
Cross Country William Crutchfield wcrutchfield@aacps.org
Field Hockey Lorrie Short lashort@aacps.org
Football Mike Francis MFrancis@aacps.org
Golf Mike Glick Mglick@aacps.org
Boys Soccer Rob Biondolillo rbiondolillo@aacps.org
Girls Soccer Lee Campbell flcampbell@aacps.org
Volleyball Melonie Stewart mlstewart@aacps.org
Unified Tennis Brittany Owen Coffroad bcoffroad@aacps.org

Winter – November 14th

Boys Basketball Michael Glick Mglick@aacps.org
Girls basketball TBD
Cheerleading Tierra Snowden Cheer.meadehigh@gmail.com
Indoor Track William Crutchfield wcrutchfield@aacps.org
Wrestling David Ziff DZiff187@gmail.com 
Swimming Karen Bisnett Karen.bisnett@gmail.com
Unified Bowling Jamie Michael JLMichael@aacps.org

Spring – March 1st 

Baseball Ed Grap vineyard84@aol.com
Boys lacrosse Aaron Courtney ACourtney@aacps.org
Girls lacrosse David Mason dwmason@aacps.org
Outdoor track William Crutchfield WCrutchfield@aacps.org
Softball Jessica Robinson jmrobinson@aacps.org
Tennis Mike Frances mfrancis@aacps.org
Unified bocce James Hardin jhardin@aacps.org