Coaches Contacts 2019-20

 

Fall – August 14th

Cheerleading Tierra Snowden Cheer.meadehigh@gmail.com
Cross Country William Crutchfield wcrutchfield@aacps.org
Field Hockey Lorrie Short CoachShortMHS@Gmail.com  
Football Mike Francis MFrancis@aacps.org
Golf Dave Mason dwmason@aacps.org 
Boys Soccer Rob Biondolillo rlbiond@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Lee Campbell flc4@yahoo.com
Volleyball Melonie Stewart Mhsvball.coachstewart@gmail.com
Unified Tennis Brittany Owen BOwen@AACPS.org

Winter – November 15th

Boys Basketball Michael Glick Mglick@aacps.org
Girls basketball Aanika O’Conner coachadobbins@gmail.com
Cheerleading Tierra Snowden Cheer.meadehigh@gmail.com
Indoor Track William Crutchfield wcrutchfield@aacps.org
Wrestling David Ziff DZiff187@gmail.com 
Swimming Karen Bisnett Karen.bisnett@gmail.com
Unified Bowling Jamie Michael JLMichael@aacps.org

Spring – March 1st

Baseball Ed Grap vineyard84@aol.com
Boys lacrosse Aaron Courtney ACourtney@aacps.org
Girls lacrosse David Mason dwmason@aacps.org
Outdoor track William Crutchfield WCrutchfield@aacps.org
Softball Ted Herrell tedr19@gmail.com
Tennis Maharlika  Kaminski MKaminski@aacps.org
Unified bocce Alana Bentley Abentley@aacps.org