Coaches Contacts 2018-19

 

Fall – August 11th

Cheerleading Tierra Snowden Cheer.meadehigh@gmail.com
Cross Country William Crutchfield wcrutchfield@aacps.org
Field Hockey Lorrie Short CoachShortMHS@Gmail.com
Football Albert Jones ajones5@aacps.org
Golf Dave Mason dwmason@aacps.org 
Boys Soccer Michael Banach mbanach@aacps.org
Girls Soccer Lee Campbell flc4@yahoo.com
Volleyball Melonie Stewart Mhsvball.coachstewart@gmail.com
Unified Tennis Brittany Owen BOWEN@AACPS.org

Winter – November 15th

Boys Basketball Michael Glick mglick@AACPS.org
Girls basketball Aanika O’Conner coachadobbins@gmail.com
Cheerleading Tierra Snowden Cheer.meadehigh@gmail.com
Indoor Track William Crutchfield wcrutchfield@aacps.org
Wrestling David Ziff Ziff187@gmail.com
Swimming Karen Bisnett Karen.bisnett@gmail.com
Unified Bowling TBD TBD

Spring – March 1st

Baseball Ed Grap vineyard84@aol.com
Boys lacrosse TBD TBD
Girls lacrosse David Mason dwmason@aacps.org
Outdoor track William Crutchfield WCrutchfield@aacps.org
Softball Ted Herrell tedr19@gmail.com
Tennis Maharlika  Kaminski MKaminski@aacps.org
Unified bocce TBD TBD